Our Staff

Josh Scott

Interim Director of Youth Ministries

Josh Scott

705-326-3800 x222 josh@redeemercity.org vCard

Shara Aldom

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Shara Aldom

705-326-3800 x232 shara@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard

Shauna-Lee Carter

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Shauna-Lee Carter

705-326-3800 x232 shaunalee@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard

Kathleen Atkinson

Bookkeeper / Communications

Kathleen Atkinson

705-326-3800 x225 bookkeeper@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard

Brenda Aitken

Hospitality Coordinator

Brenda Aitken

705-326-3800 brenda@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard

Steve Paul

Senior Associate Pastor of Congregational Life

Steve Paul

705-326-3800 ext.224 steve@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard

Elrond Hernando

Associate Pastor of Outreach & Mission

Elrond Hernando

705-326-3800 x229 elrond@cornerstoneorillia.org vCard